A downloadable game for Windows, macOS, and Linux

*This is the Stand alone version of Chronicles of MAEKER. The Web version can be found HERE. This Game was created for Nar8 and Glitchjam. 

Chronicles of MAEKR follows the trials and tribulations of Glitch, our titular robotic character. Graced with a special glitch matrix processor that allows for all sorts of time and space glitching madness, Glitch sets out into a hostile world in order to save his beloved.

Very much an open world adventure game, Chronicles of MAEKR is full of secrets to explore, bots to smash, and days to save!

-This game was created for Glitchjam and #Nar8.

-All art, music, and programming by Jared Saizdelamora

-Voice acting by Jared Saizdelamora and Annick Saizdelamora

Install instructions

Versions available for Mac, Windows, Linux, and web. Just click and run.


ChroniclesOfMAEKRlinux.zip 96 MB
ChroniclesOfMAEKRmac.zip 93 MB
ChroniclesOfMAEKRwin.zip 93 MB